RENOLIT WATERPROOFING -
Choose your language ! BENL BEFR NL UK FR IT PL HU SP PT RU DE FI SE NO DK RO IN LU
Search this site 

Your country:

SCANDINAVIAN COUNTRIES, BALTIC COUNTRIES AND RUSSIA

RENOLIT Nordic A/S
Naverland 31
DK-2600  Glostrup
Denmark

Tel.: +45 43 64 46 33
Fax: +45 43 64 46 38

Denmark – Iceland – Faroe Island
Country Sales Manager Kenneth Witte: Kenneth.Witte@Renolit.com
Sales Assistant Anne Grete Sejer: Anne-Grete.Sejer@Renolit.com

Norway
Country Sales Manager BÝrge Lund: Boerge.Lund@Renolit.com
Sales Assistant Janne Bekker: Janne.Bekker@Renolit.com

Finland
Country Sales Manager BÝrge Lund: Boerge.Lund@Renolit.com
Sales Assistant Anne Grete Sejer: Anne-Grete.Sejer@Renolit.com

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Country Sales Manager Kenneth Witte: Kenneth.Witte@Renolit.com
Sales Assistant Anne Grete Sejer: Anne-Grete.Sejer@Renolit.com

Technical Support (in all operating countries)
Technical Manager Kenneth Witte: Kenneth.Witte@Renolit.com

Sweden

Mobile: +46 70 565 88 01

Country Sales Manager Mikael Dellhammar: Mikael.Dellhammar@Renolit.com
Sales Assistant Anne Grete Sejer: Anne-Grete.Sejer@Renolit.com

Technical Support
Technical Manager Kenneth Witte: Kenneth.Witte@Renolit.com

Russia,
Ukraine,
Belarus,
Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Armenia, Georgia

"RENOLIT-Rus", Ltd.
BP "Rumyantsevo" block V, office 414 V
Sadovaya street, 2
142784 Moscow - Russia

Tel:  +7 495 995 1615, 995 1404
Fax: +7 495 995 1614

Marketing manager Olga Frolova: olga.frolova@renolit.ru
Representative Anton Smirnov: anton.smirnov@renolit.ru
Technical manager Julia Kukovskaya: julia.kukovskaya@renolit.ru


 

 

Mixed Development, Dublin (South.Ir)

Mixed Development, Dublin (South.Ir)
Logo Renolit Logo Youtube

Disclaimer
.
RENOLIT SE/a> - Россия, 142784 Московская область, Ленинский район,
городское поселение Московский, БП "Румянцево" стр. 2, блок В, офис 414 В
Тел:   (+7 495) 995-1404 | Факс: (+7 495) 995-1614
alkor{a}renolit.ru — гидроизоляционные мембраны для кровель, мембраны для бассейнов,
аквапарков, тоннелей, фундаментов, инженерных сооружений